Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Riverside Place

1 rating

Brought my nephew in for a haircut. It was awful. We came there because our usual place couldn?t get him in, so I paid more here and his haircut looks awful. I will never return.

5 rating

It was amazing

5 rating

Lakey'a was the best. I would recommend anybody to go here.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

1
Caitlin T. | April 21, 2021 Google

" Brought my nephew in for a haircut. It was awful. We came there because our usual place couldn?t ge"

5
Alton L. | April 1, 2021 Google

" It was amazing"

5
Racheal S. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Lakey'a was the best. I would recommend anybody to go here."

5
Scott P. | February 8, 2021 Google

" Great haircut every time- easy on line schedule and check ."

5
Sheri J. | January 30, 2021 Google

" Check in online for a scheduled appt. Quick and easy"

5
PhlipD389 | January 11, 2021 Google

" Hannah and Amanda are the only ones ive had cut my hair and both were great."

1
Chris L. | December 27, 2020 Google

" If you just want a haircut without the hassle of giving your name, phone number and email address d"

2
Bryan N. | December 4, 2020 Google

" They messed up my kids hair AND let him walk out the door looking the way it did.Theyre lucky his m"

5
Daren H. | October 18, 2020 Google

" Love it!"

5
Joshua L. | September 24, 2020 Google

" Loved it... Great experience... My daughter's hair looks wonderful and they are very kid friendly.."