Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Riverside Place

5 rating

Hannah and Amanda are the only ones ive had cut my hair and both were great.

1 rating

If you just want a haircut without the hassle of giving your name, phone number and email address don't go here. It's a barber shop, not a doctor's office.

2 rating

They messed up my kids hair AND let him walk out the door looking the way it did.Theyre lucky his mom didn't see it right away

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
PhlipD389 | January 11, 2021 Google

" Hannah and Amanda are the only ones ive had cut my hair and both were great."

1
Chris L. | December 27, 2020 Google

" If you just want a haircut without the hassle of giving your name, phone number and email address d"

2
Bryan N. | December 4, 2020 Google

" They messed up my kids hair AND let him walk out the door looking the way it did.Theyre lucky his m"

5
Daren H. | October 18, 2020 Google

" Love it!"

5
Joshua L. | September 24, 2020 Google

" Loved it... Great experience... My daughter's hair looks wonderful and they are very kid friendly.."

5
Lucille | August 18, 2020 Google

" I made the mistake of going to a different speedy hair cut place for my son, age 5, a few weeks ago"

3
Henry H. | June 16, 2020 Google

" Quick but not the best cut"

5
Allen A. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Nice place, clean courteous..and rapid. What more do you need?"

5
william g. | May 24, 2020 Google

" Always friendly. Relax and get the MVP you deserve it!!!"

3
Jimmy L. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Location is great. Haircut was pretty good. The main reason for the average rating was the wait. Unr"